Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

BFMS Staff Directory
 
Administration Team
Principal Mrs. Sienkowski jsienkowski@valpo.k12.in.us 4202
Assistant Principal Mr. Slater nslater@valpo.k12.in.us 4206
School Resource Officer Ofc. Cox tcox@valpo.k12.in.us 4204
Office Staff
Treasurer Mrs. Justak jjustak@valpo.k12.in.us 4201
Registrar Mrs. Nondorf knondorf@valpo.k12.in.us 4200
Nurse Mrs.Ostojic aostojic@valpo.k12.in.us 4218
Counseling Team
Counselor A-L Mrs. Cowan rcowan@valpo.k12.in.us 4209
Counselor M-Z Mrs. Hofer thofer@valpo.k12.in.us 4208
Social Worker Mrs. Ostafinski costafinski@valpo.k12.in.us 4216
Information Technology
IT Mr. Rose mrose@valpo.k12.in.us 4376
Media Center
Media Center Specialist Ms. McCormack cmccormack@valpo.k12.in.us 4300
Allied Arts Team
Art Miss Wenger kwenger@valpo.k12.in.us 4266 / 4267
Band/General Music Mr. Coil wcoil@valpo.k12.in.us 4346 / 4345
Choir/General Music Mrs. Calland scalland@valpo.k12.in.us 4312
Digital Communications Mrs. Duzan sduzan@valpo.k12.in.us 4347
Family and Consumer Sciences (FACS) Mrs. Scott dscott@valpo.k12.in.us 4264
Orchestra Mr. Marolf cmarolf@valpo.k12.in.us 4309
PE/Health Mr. Coffin tcoffin@valpo.k12.in.us 4339 / 1842
PE/Health Mrs. Mersman kmersman@valpo.k12.in.us 4283 / 4220
PE/Health Mr. R.Osburn rosburn@valpo.k12.in.us 4275 / 1842
PE/Health Mrs. Pendleton mpendleton@valpo.k12.in.us 4339 / 4220 (VM)
Project Lead the Way (PLTW) Mr. Salomon lsalomon@valpo.k12.in.us 4276 / 4261 / 4342
6th Grade Team
6th Grade Science Mr. Bell cbell@valpo.k12.in.us 4371
6th Grade Science Mrs. Case scase@valpo.k12.in.us 4252
6th Grade Language Arts Mr. Cody acody@valpo.k12.in.us 4268
Special Education Mrs. Frye lfrye@valpo.k12.in.us 4249
6th Grade Math Mrs. Georgiadis fgeorgiadis@valpo.k12.in.us 4350
6th Grade Core Plus Mrs. Hommes khommes@valpo.k12.in.us 4250
6th Grade Social Studies Mrs. Mecchia hmecchia@valpo.k12.in.us 4355
6th Grade Language Arts Mr. Otto aotto@valpo.k12.in.us 4356
6th Grade Core Plus Mrs. Price dprice@valpo.k12.in.us 4354
6th Grade Special Education Mrs. Reynolds mreynolds@valpo.k12.in.us 4349
6th Grade Social Studies Mrs. Schmidgall eschmidgall@valpo.k12.in.us 4359
Special Education Mrs. Schafer rschafer@valpo.k12.in.us 4249
6th Grade Math Mrs. Strauss estrauss@valpo.k12.in.us 4348
7th Grade Team
7th Grade Science Mrs. Barker jenniferbarker@valpo.k12.in.us 4372
7th Grade Math Mr. Brown dbrown@valpo.k12.in.us 4224
7th Grade Special Education Mrs. Cannon dannecannon@valpo.k12.in.us 4234
7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Mrs. Fisher mfisher@valpo.k12.in.us 4227
7th Grade Math Mr. Foster cfoster@valpo.k12.in.us 4238
Special Education Mrs. Frye lfrye@valpo.k12.in.us 4249
7th Grade Language Arts Mrs. Jones susanbjones@valpo.k12.in.us 4239
7th Grade Science Mr. Kennedy ekennedy@valpo.k12.in.us 4353
7th Grade German Mr. McAninch smcaninch@valpo.k12.in.us 4241
7th Grade Social Studies Mr. Mendoza rmendoza@valpo.k12.in.us 4357
7th Grade Language Arts Ms. Payton lpayton@valpo.k12.in.us 4230
7th Grade Language Arts Mrs. Rastovski drastovski@valpo.k12.in.us 4255
7th Grade Spanish Mr. Rodea jrodea@valpo.k12.in.us 4259
Special Education Mrs. Schafer rschafer@valpo.k12.in.us 4249
7th Grade Science Mr. Treptow jtreptow@valpo.k12.in.us 4253
7th Grade Math Miss West kwest@valpo.k12.in.us 4232
7th Grade Spanish Mrs. Veen eveen@valpo.k12.in.us 4260
7th Grade Social Studies Mr. Yeager tyeager@valpo.k12.in.us 4240
8th Grade Team
8th Grade Spanish Mrs. Blastick jblastick@valpo.k12.in.us 4226
8th Grade Language Arts Mrs. Cubberley dcubberley@valpo.k12.in.us 4271
8th Grade Science Mrs. Dahlgren ddahlgren@valpo.k12.in.us 4358
8th Grade Special Education Miss Furr sfurr@valpo.k12.in.us 4236
Special Education Mrs. Frye lfrye@valpo.k12.in.us 4249
8th Grade Social Studies Mrs. Gioia hgioia@valpo.k12.in.us 4228
8th Grade Language Arts Mr. Kenworthy gkenworthy@valpo.k12.in.us 4272
8th Grade German Mr. McAninch smcaninch@valpo.k12.in.us 4241
8th Grade Math Mr. S.Osburn sosburn@valpo.k12.in.us 4306
8th Grade Social Studies Mr. Roberts aroberts@valpo.k12.in.us 4354
8th Grade Language Arts Mrs. Saavedra jsaavedra@valpo.k12.in.us 4280
8th Grade Science Mrs. Sattler esattler@valpo.k12.in.us 4254
8th Grade Core Lab Mrs. Sorrick asorrick@valpo.k12.in.us 4352
Special Education Mrs. Schafer rschafer@valpo.k12.in.us 4249
8th Grade Math Mr. Stoltzfus bstoltzfus@valpo.k12.in.us 4279
8th Grade Spanish Mrs. Veen eveen@valpo.k12.in.us 4260
Speech Team
Speech Teacher Mrs. Ehrstein jehrstein@valpo.k12.in.us 4365/3443
Speech Teacher Mrs. Porter hporter@valpo.k12.in.us 4365/3443
Paraprofessionals
Paraprofessional Mrs. Armstrong    
Paraprofessional Mrs. Bailey    
Paraprofessional Mr. Bauer    
Paraprofessional Mrs. Borowiak    
Paraprofessional Ms. Halliar    
Paraprofessional Mrs. Leverich    
Paraprofessional Mrs. Marlow    
ELL Mrs. Rojek    
Paraprofessional Mrs. Staph    
Custodial Staff
Evening Custodian Ms. Amor    
Night Custodian Mr. Bennett    
Day Custodian Mr. Bob    
Night Custodian Mr. Cloud    
Evening Custodian Ms. Espanoza    
Day Custodian Mrs. Frank    
Night Custodian Mr. Kenworthy    
Evening Custodian Mr. Landrum    
Night Custodian Ms. Weyant    
Food Service
Food Service Coordinator Mrs. Johnson djohnson@valpo.k12.in.us 4258
Food Service Mrs. Injeski    
Food Service Mrs. Parker    
Food Service Mrs. Perrine    
Food Service Mrs. Rafferty    
Food Service Mrs. Townsend    
Lunch Aide Mrs. Czarny    
Lunch Aide Mrs. Roe    
Lunch Aide Mrs. Schrader