Staff Directory » BFMS Staff Directory 2021-2022

BFMS Staff Directory 2021-2022

Name Role Extension Email
Sienkowski, Jeanie Principal 4202 jsienkowski@valpo.k12.in.us
Slater, Nick Assistant Principal 4206 nslater@valpo.k12.in.us
Nondorf, Kristy Registrar/Attendance 4200 knondorf@valpo.k12.in.us
Stralnic, Becky Treasurer 4201 bstralnic@valpo.k12.in.us
Ostojic, Anita Nurse 4218 aostojuc@valpo.k12.in.us
Fisher, Rob School Resource Officer 4204 rfisher@valpo.k12.in.us
Cowan, Becky A-K Guidance 4209 rcowan@valpo.k12.in.us
Hofer, Tammy L-Z Guidance 4208 thofer@valpo.k12.in.us
Ostafinski, Carolyn Social Worker 4216 costafinski@valpo.k12.in.us
Celina Peres Office Aide 4203 cperes@valpo.k12.in.us
Hurley, Jenn Media Specialist 4300 jhurley@valpo.k12.in.us
Aguirre, Jess MC Aide 4301 jagguire@valpo.k12.in.us
Johnson, Deb Food Service 4258 djohnson@valpo.k12.in.us
6th Grade
Bell, Chris 6th Science 4371 cbell@valpo.k12.in.us
Blumenthal, Erin 6th Science and Math 4378 eblumenthal@valpo.k12.in.us
Case, Sally 6th Science 4252 scase@valpo.k12.in.us
Cody, Andrew 6th English 4268 acody@valpo.k12.in.us
Fisher, Melissa 6th,7th,&8th Social Studies 4227 mfisher@valpo.k12.in.us
Georgiadis, Faye 6th Math 4350 fgeorgiadis@valpo.k12.in.us
Hommes, Kim 6th Core+ 4250 khommes@valpo.k12.in.us
Kopman, Stephanie 6th Core+ 4348 sflaris@valpo.k12.in.us
Mecchia, Heather 6th Social Studies 4355 hemcchia@valpo.k12.in.us
Otto, Alex 6th English 4356 aotto@valpo.k12.in.us
Price, Dion 6th Math 4354 dprice@valpo.k12.in.us
Ross, Pam 6th Special Education 4349 pross@valpo.k12.in.us
Saavedra, June 6th English & Social Studies 4224 jsaavedra@valpo.k12.in.us
Schmidgall, Erin 6th Social Studies 4359 eschmidgall@valpo.k12.in.us
7th Grade
Barker, Jennifer 7th Science 4372 jenniferbarker@valpo.k12.in.us
Cannon, Danne 7th Special Education 4234 dannecannon@valpo.k12.in.us
Coggins, Stephanie 7th & 8th English 4230 scoggins@valpo.k12.in.us
Duzan, Susie 7th Digital Apps 4347 sduzan@valpo.k12.in.us
Fisher, Melissa 6th,7th,&8th Social Studies 4227 mfisher@valpo.k12.in.us
Foster, Charlie 7th Math 4238 cfoster@valpo.k12.in.us
Houldieson, Michaela German 4241 mhouldieson@valpo.k12.in.us
Jones, Susan 7th English 4239 susanbjones@valpo.k12.in.us
Kennedy, Eric 7th Science, 8th PLTW 4353 ekennedy@valpo.k12.in.us
Kruhm, Jen 7th & 8th Math 4228 jkruhm@valpo.k12.in.us
Mendoza, Rick 7th Social Studies 4357 rmendoza@valpo.k12.in.us
Rastovski, Deb 7th English 4255 drastovski@valpo.k12.in.us
Rodea, Carolyn 7th World Language 4260 crodea@valpo.k12.in.us
Rodea, Pancho (J) Spanish 4259 jrodea@valpo.k12.in.us
Treptow, Justin 7th Science 4253 jtreptow@valpo.k12.in.us
West, Kari 7th Math 4232 kwest@valpo.k12.in.us
Yeager, Troy 7th Social Studies 4240 tyeager@valpo.k12.in.us
8th Grade
Coggins, Stephanie 7th & 8th English 4230 scoggins@valpo.k12.in.us
Cubberley, Deb 8th English 4271 dcubberley@valpo.k12.in.us
Dodson, Karlee 8th Social Studies 4352 karleedodson@valpo.k12.in.us
Fisher, Melissa 6th,7th,&8th Social Studies 4227 mfisher@valpo.k12.in.us
Flores, Elizabeth 8th Spanish 4226 eflores@valpo.k12.in.us
Houldieson, Michaela German 4241 mhouldieson@valpo.k12.in.us
Kruhm, Jen 7th & 8th Math 4228 jkruhm@valpo.k12.in.us
Lee, Stephanie 8th Science & Biology 4358 slee@valpo.k12.in.us
McCormack, Cindy 8th English 4272 cmccormack@valpo.k12.in.us
Osburn, Steve 8th Math & Algebra 4306 sosburn@valpo.k12.in.us
Roberts, Andy 8th Social Studies 4304 aroberts@valpo.k12.in.us
Rodea, Pancho (J) Spanish 4259 jrodea@valpo.k12.in.us
Sattler, Liz 8th Science & Biology 4254 esattler@valpo.k12.in.us
Stoltzfus, Bruce 8th Math & Algebra 4279 bstoltzfus@valpo.k12.in.us
Wilson, Mike 8th Special Education 4222 mwilson@valpo.k12.in.us
Allied Arts, Music, PE/Health
Calland, Sally Choir 4312 scalland@valpo.k12.in.us
Coffin, Todd PE/Health 4339/1842 tcoffin@valpo.k12.in.us
Coil, Wayne Band 4346/4345 wcoil@valpo.k12.in.us
Ehrstein, Joan Speech Pathology 3443 jehrstein@valpo.k12.in.us
Germann, Cara PLTW   cgermann@valpo.k12.in.us
Kennedy, Eric 7th Science, 8th PLTW 4353 ekennedy@valpo.k12.in.us
Kuehl, Ashley Special Education 4249 akuehl@valpo.k12.in.us
Marolf, Chris Orchestra 4309 cmarolf@valpo.k12.in.us
Mersman, Kelly PE/Health 4283/4220 kmersman@valpo.k12.in.us
Nijhof, Sarah Special Education 4236 snijhof@valpo.k12.in.us
Osburn, Ryan PE/Health 4275/1842 rosburn@valpo.k12.in.us
Pendleton, Megan PE/Health 4339/4220 mpendleton@valpo.k12.in.us
Rose, Taylor 7th& 8th Core+, 6th Keyboard 4352 trose@valpo.k12.in.us
Salomon, Lon PLTW 4276/4261/4342 lsalamon@valpo.k12.in.us
Scott, Denice FACS 4264 dscott@valpo.k12.in.us
Wenger, Karen Art 4266/4267 kwenger@valpo.k12.in.us